Update!

Hello!

I just wanted to say I haven’t completely gone off the grid!

I started my third year of university a couple of weeks ago and was SUPER busy as soon as the semester started. I’m already swamped with exams and assignments and have quite a lot to think about…

But! I’m not going to completely abandon this blog every time I have uni, there just may be certain times where there is too much to do that I can’t post anything here for a week or two.

Although, I have found in the past that I do sometimes post a lot on here during the semester because I find literally anything to do other than uni work (…whoops!)

So here’s to another stress-filled few months!

b99 playing guitar and shrieking

Leave a Reply

