Top Sci-Fi and Fantasy on my TBR

This week’s Top 5 Wednesday (link to the Goodreads group here) are my top 5 science fiction and fantasy on my TBR that I want to read ASAP!

*Please just pretend this was posted on Wednesday.*

gemina1. Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

I read Illuminae ages ago and still haven’t read Gemina but it’s very high on my TBR!

A Court of Wings and Ruin2. A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

Unfortunately, I can’t read this until after it comes out on the 2nd May but as soon as it arrives at my house I’m going to pick it up and not put it down until I finish it…. but also take my time with it because I don’t want it to end!

glass-sword3. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

Again, I read Red Queen sooooo long ago and have been meaning to read Glass Sword for so long that the 3rd book in the trilogy, King’s Cage, has come out so I have to read that one too. And because it’s been so long since I read Red Queen that I think I’m going to reread it before going on with the trilogy.

Shadow and Bone4. The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

I’ve seen so many people talk about this series and I can’t wait to get into it!

A Monster Calls5. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

I’ve only read one Patrick Ness book and I’m super keen to read more of his books! I’ve heard A Monster Calls is good (and there’s now a movie). I’m also really excited for his upcoming book Release.

So there’s my list of highly anticipated sci-fi and fantasy books on my TBR! Let me know what sci-fi and fantasy books you’re looking forward to reading! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Top Sci-Fi and Fantasy on my TBR

Leave a Reply

